Monetize Me

Click here to edit subtitle


Album: A Moment in Solace

Artists: Vixenta

Release date: December, 2012

Label: Psycho Originals

Track Listing:

1.) Invocation

2.) Sea of Sorrow

3.) A Moment in Solace

4.) Drowning in the Halls of Solitude

5.) Invocation II

6.) Cloud of Despair

7.) Outro